New Year Blog Schedule

 

Happy new year!

In 2011, my commitment is to offer blog posts twice weekly, I’m hoping for Tuesdays and Fridays. Things that I am excited about, personally and professionally, will show up here, including:

Second Chakra workshop – Saturday, January 29th

A possible Freeport show…but in disguise

A visit to the ocean

My love of love, even on Valentine’s day

A yoga and painting workshop in April – Painting from the 3rd Eye, anyone?

In between, expect the usual mélange of musings on yoga – on and off the mat – kindness, and self study. I look forward to having you here. Best wishes for a satisfying year to all of you!

About madyoga

Yoga Teacher and Massage Therapist in Sacramento, CA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Year Blog Schedule

  1. leili says:

    Ohhh, I am HIGHLY interested in the April workshop! Happy 2011!

  2. HollyPhoenix says:

    I might make all my meditation peeps sign up for that 3rd eye painting workshop! sounds. amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

